Latest Products http://www.durgaceramics.com Latest Products Fri, 26 Nov 2021 21:27:58 +0530 en-us http://www.durgaceramics.com Fire Clay Bricks http://www.durgaceramics.com/fire-clay-bricks.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/fire-clay-bricks.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Clay Bricks are the most common forms of bricks used for construction purposes. Our company offers various types of Fire Clay Refractory Bricks with different capacities to withstand high temperature. High Grog Bricks http://www.durgaceramics.com/high-grog-bricks.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/high-grog-bricks.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures highly durable High Grog Bricks, which are used extensively for numerous construction projects and other purposes. Fabricated from optimum quality raw material these Dense High Grog Bricks symbolizes strength. High Alumina Bricks http://www.durgaceramics.com/high-alumina-bricks.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/high-alumina-bricks.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The High Alumina Bricks manufactured by Durga Ceramics are the end result of blending excellent quality raw material with cutting edge technology. We make sure that the High Alumina Fire Bricks offered by us have gone through all the quality control parameters for maintaining their high quality standard. Acid Resistant Bricks http://www.durgaceramics.com/acid-resistant-bricks.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/acid-resistant-bricks.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Resistant Bricks manufactured by our company are available in various classes for meeting the specific requirements of the clients. The outstanding acid and water resistant capacity of these Chemical Resistant Bricks has increased their demand in the market. Fire Clay Mortars http://www.durgaceramics.com/fire-clay-mortars.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/fire-clay-mortars.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Fire Clay Mortars manufactured by our company are fabricated from top quality raw material and processed through most advanced processing techniques. The Medium Duty Fire-Clay Mortar offered by us comes with ceramic and air setting feature, which has increased their demand in the market. The features and specifications of fire clay mortars are distinguished as per the variety offered by us. Our company has marked its presence as one of the top notch Fire Clay Refractory Mortar Manufacturers in India. Application Areas General Purpose Bricks joining setting pointing Quick patch repairs For laying of high grog & dense bricks High Alumina Mortars http://www.durgaceramics.com/high-alumina-mortars.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/high-alumina-mortars.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The High Alumina Mortars manufactured by our company are made from optimum quality raw material. We offer these High Alumina Castable Mortars in large variety with air and ceramic setting features. The service and sintering temperature of these high alumina mortars is different as per the variety chosen by the customer. Alumina Castables http://www.durgaceramics.com/alumina-castables.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/alumina-castables.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Alumina Castables http://www.durgaceramics.com/high-alimina-castables.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/high-alimina-castables.htm Alumina Castables Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of High Alimina Castables, which are used in various industrial segments for specific applications. The maximum grain size and chemical analysis of High Alumina Refractory Castable may vary depending on the type or brand. Alumina Special Castable http://www.durgaceramics.com/alumina-special-castable.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/alumina-special-castable.htm Alumina Castables Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have been manufacturing excellent quality Alumina Special Castable for a long time. The availability of this alumina special castable with various noted features has eased the customers. Insulating Castable http://www.durgaceramics.com/insulating-castable.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/insulating-castable.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Castables manufactured by our company are available in various types with specified technical specifications. Utmost care is taken while manufacturing these Refractory Insulation Castables, so the exact requirements of the clients can be fulfilled. Continuous Casting Refractories http://www.durgaceramics.com/continuous-casting-refractories.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/continuous-casting-refractories.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slide Gate Plates http://www.durgaceramics.com/slide-gate-plates.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/slide-gate-plates.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Collector Nozzles http://www.durgaceramics.com/collector-nozzles.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/collector-nozzles.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refractory Well Block http://www.durgaceramics.com/refractory-well-block.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/refractory-well-block.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 90K Refractory Mortars http://www.durgaceramics.com/90k-refractory-mortars.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/90k-refractory-mortars.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tundish Nozzles http://www.durgaceramics.com/tundish-nozzles.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/tundish-nozzles.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Porous Plug http://www.durgaceramics.com/porous-plug.htm http://www.durgaceramics.com/porous-plug.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530